Senate District 18
John Eklund
State Senator John Eklund Administers Geauga Soil & Water Conservation District Board Oaths
February 4, 2019
At the Geauga Soil and Water Conservation District January meeting, State Senator John Eklund administered the oaths of office to Board Supervisors Dee Belew of Auburn Township and Mary Slingluff of Chesterland. Both members were re-elected to serve 3-year terms as Board Supervisors and will continue charting the course for natural resources management in Geauga County.

of terms
What is session? What is a caucus? Find out about these and other commonly used terms related to the Ohio Senate.