Senate District 18
John Eklund
Office Hours: Eklund Invites Residents to Attend District Office Hours in Portage County
May 1, 2017
COLUMBUS - State Senator John Eklund (R-Munson Township) will hold district office hours for residents of Portage County on Monday, May 8, 2017 at the Garrettsville Public Library.

“Keeping an open dialogue with my constituents helps me to understand their concerns about the important issues facing their communities, and allows me to best represent their views and opinions at the Statehouse,” Eklund said.
No appointment is necessary, and all are welcome and encouraged to attend. District office hours will be held at the following location:
3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Garrettsville Public Library
10482 South Street
Garrettsville, OH 44231

Questions about the events can be directed to Senator Eklund’s office at (614) 644-7718 or
of terms
What is session? What is a caucus? Find out about these and other commonly used terms related to the Ohio Senate.