Senate District 18
John Eklund
State Sen. John Eklund discusses 2013 legislative highlights
Article from The News-Herald
December 17, 2013

State Sen. John Eklund, R-Munson Township, stopped by The News-Herald on Monday to discuss some of the legislative highlights that he feels are important to his constituents in Ohio Senate District 18.

The district includes half of Lake County, two-thirds of Geauga County and all of Portage County.

Above is some of what Eklund had to say:

of terms
What is session? What is a caucus? Find out about these and other commonly used terms related to the Ohio Senate.