Senate District 22
Larry Obhof
Obhof Invites Medina County Residents to February Office Hours
January 22, 2020
COLUMBUS—Senate President Larry Obhof (R-Medina) and State Representatives Steve Hambley (R-Brunswick) and Darrell Kick (R-Loudonville) invite Medina County residents to attend open district office hours Friday, February 7, 2020 at the Medina Library.

No appointment is necessary, and all constituents are welcome to stop by. Office hours with Senator Obhof, Representatives Hambley and Kick and/or members of their staff will be held:

11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Friday, February 7, 2020
Medina Library
Second Floor Conference Room (2A)
210 South Broadway Street
Medina, OH 44256
of terms
What is session? What is a caucus? Find out about these and other commonly used terms related to the Ohio Senate.